PARTNERS

aebiomtr Secretariat AEBIOM
Croix du Sud 2 bte 11
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium
Tel/Fax: + 32 10 47 34 55
Jean-Marc Jossart
jossart@ecop.ucl.ac.be
www.ecop.ucl.ac.be/aebiom

ADABE – ETSIA Dpto Produccion Vegetal
Botanica AvdaComplutense
28040 Madrid, Spain
Tel+ 34 9 15492692
Jesus Fernandez
jfernandez@pvb.etsia.upm.es
Austrian Biomass Association (ABA) Hamerlinggasse, 3
8010 Graz, Austria
Tel:+ 43 316 80 50 12 41
Fax:+43 316 80 50 15 07
Heinz Kopetz
kopetz@lk-stmk.at
www.biomasseverband.at
British Biogen
Belgrave Square 16
London SW 1X 8PQ
United Kingdom
Tel+ 44 2072358474
Peter Billins
peter@britishbiogen.co.uk www.britishbiogen.co.uk
Bulgarian Biomass Association
(BGBIOM) Agri University Mendeleev Str. 12
4000 Plovdiv BULGARIA
Tel+ 359 32 432 748
Anna Aladjadjiyan
anna@au-plovdiv.bg
Estonian Biofuels Association (EBA)
Kreutzwaldi 5-13
EE2100 Rakvere, Estonia>
Tel + 372 32 234 63
Fax+ 372 32 251 33
Meeli Hüüs
meelih@estpak.ee
www.hot.ee/eby
European Wood Energy
Technical Institute – ITEBE
Boulevard Gambette 28 BP 149
39004 Lons le Saunier
Cedex, France
Tel +33 384 47 81 00
Fax+33 384 47 81 19
Frederic Douard
info@itebe.org
www.itebe.org
Finnish Bioener
gy Association
(FINBIO)
Piippukatu 11/PO Box 27
40101 Jyväskylä, Finland
Tel +358 14 44 51 112
Fax+358 14 44 51 199
Dan Asplund
finbio@jsp.fi
www.finbioenergy.fi
German Bioenergy Association
Godesberger Allee 142-148
531 75 Bonn, Germany
Tel +49 228 8198 140
Fax+49 228 8198 205
Bernd Geisen
info@bioenergie.de
www.bioenergie.de
CARMEN Schulgasse 18
Postfach 662
94306 Straubing, Germany
Tel +49 9421 960300
Fax +49 9421 960333
Hanglberger Karl
contact@carmenev.bayern.de
Czech Biomass Association (CZ-BIOM)
Research inst of Crop Prod.
Tomanova 8
169 00 Praha 6, Czech
Republic
Tel + 420 2 205 117 53
Vlasta Petrikova
vpetrikova@volny.cz
Danish Biomass Association (DANBIO)
Torben Skoett-Biopress
Veste Skovvej 8
8240 Risskov, Denmark
Baadstorp Lars
danbio@biopress.dk
www.biogasdk.dk
EUBA – Energy Utilisation Biomass Association str. Industrialna 11
BG-1000 Sofia
BULGARIA
Tel: +359 889 2394 04 Fax: +359 2 868 9603
Main Contact
Anelia PETKOVA
aaannelia@abv.bg